District Overview

                      You can find the entire map of District 3 here:                              https://www.arcgis.com/home/webmap/viewer.html?webmap=754414f7b3504882a98468842800b748 


Colbert County

The Colbert County cities included in District 3 are Leighton, Muscle Shoals, Sheffield, and  Tuscumbia. Home to approximately 24,000 people. 


Lauderdale County

The Lauderdale County area included in District 3 consists of the east side of Florence south of College Street and Dr. Hicks Boulevard extending from Cypress Creek to Railroad Avenue.


Lawerence county

The Lawerence County cities included in District 3 are Hillsboro, Moulton, North Courtland, Town Creek, and parts of Courtland. Following the Tennessee River and Highway 20 between Colbert and Morgan County.